Technical contacts

Technical contacts

OPENING TIMES

Offices and laboratory opening times

From Monday to Thursday: 8:00-12:00 / 14:00-17:00
Friday: 8:00-12:00


CONTACTS

Managing director

Andrea Giavon(+39) 0432 747230giavon@catas.com

Vice director

Franco Bulian(+39) 0432 747231bulian@catas.com

Head of Catas Brianza

Alberto Gelosa(+39) 039-464567gelosa@catas.com

Secretary

Patrizia Querini(+39) 0432 747211querini@catas.com

Administration

Lorenzo Feletig(+39) 0432 747216feletig@catas.com
Erika Spagnul(+39) 0432 747215spagnul@catas.com
Elisa Belluzzo(+39) 0432 747251belluzzo@catas.com
Sara Gelormini(+39 0432 747220)gelormini@catas.com
Francesca Bortolotti(+39 0432 747213)bortolotti@catas.com

Head of IT systems

Matteo Tosolini(+39) 0432 747223tosolini@catas.com

Head of quality assurance

Alessandro Sfreddo(+39) 0432 747259sfreddo@catas.com

Finished products department

Paolo Balutto(+39) 0432 747226balutto@catas.com
Seating section
Arianna Visintin(+39) 0432 747233visintin@catas.com
Andrea Cantarutti(+39) 0432 747242cantarutti@catas.com
Ivan Cossar(+39) 0432 747239cossar@catas.com
Roy Marzinotto(+39) 0432 747247marzinotto@catas.com
Marilisa Cudicio(+39) 0432 747265cudicio@catas.com
Tables and cabinets section
Maurizio Marussi(+39) 0432 747225marussi@catas.com
Filippo Terranova(+39) 0432 747248terranova@catas.com
Mikel Lapi(+39) 0432 747263lapi@catas.com
Alejandro Giusti(+39) 0432 747243giusti@catas.com
Marco Indovina(+39) 0432 747266indovina@catas.com
Finished products section – Catas Brianza
Alberto Gelosa(+39) 039 464567gelosa@catas.com
Matteo Nobile(+39) 039 464567nobile@catas.com
Giovanni Sala(+39) 039 464567sala@catas.com

Mechanical tests department

Paolo Tirelli(+39) 0432 747246tirelli@catas.com
Ezio Facchini(+39) 0432 747229facchini@catas.com
Simone Poletto(+39) 0432 747227poletto@catas.com
Stefano Bernardino(+39) 0432 747238bernardino@catas.com

Fire department

Daniele Barbiero(+39) 0432 747256barbiero@catas.com
Luigino Cavassi(+39) 0432 747237cavassi@catas.com
Leonardo Pertoldi(+39) 0432 747240pertoldi@catas.com
Gianluca Cernoia(+39) 0432 747211cernoia@catas.com

Chemical department

Franco Bulian(+39) 0432 747231bulian@catas.com
Surfaces section
Claudio Caon(+39) 0432 747224caon@catas.com
Alessia Matellon(+39) 0432 747232matellon@catas.com
Debora Tiberio(+39) 0432 747245tiberio@catas.com
Elena Conti(+39) 0432 747219conti@catas.com
Tiziana Cettolo(+39) 0432 747252cettolo@catas.com
Carlo Cozzi(+39) 0432 747264cozzi@catas.com
Sara Moruzzi(+39) 0432 747262moruzzi@catas.com
Formaldhehyde section
Daniele Bergamasco(+39) 0432 747249bergamasco@catas.com
Sandro Ciroi(+39) 0432 747235ciroi@catas.com
Giada Destrini(+39) 0432 747254destrini@catas.com
Chemical analysis section
Roberto Battaglia(+39) 0432 747222battaglia@catas.com
Daniele Bergamasco(+39) 0432 747249bergamasco@catas.com
Stefano Ciroi(+39) 0432 747236stefano.ciroi@catas.com
Tommaso Pascolini(+39) 0432 747257pascolini@catas.com
Wood-biology section
Elena Conti(+39) 0432 747219conti@catas.com
Alessia Matellon(+39) 0432 747232matellon@catas.com
Defects section
Franco Bulian(+39) 0432 747231bulian@catas.com
Daniele Bergamasco(+39) 0432 747249bergamasco@catas.com
Claudio Caon(+39) 0432 747224caon@catas.com
Food section
Alessandro Sfreddo(+39) 0432 747259sfreddo@catas.com
Tiziana Cettolo(+39) 0432 747252cettolo@catas.com
Tommaso Pascolini(+39) 0432 747257pascolini@catas.com
Environment section
Flaviano Collavini(+39) 0432 747253collavini@catas.com
Daniele Colussi(+39) 0432 747261colussi@catas.com

Other services

Product certification
Lorena Riul(+39) 0432 747255riul@catas.com
Marco Righini(+39) 0432 747258righini@catas.com
Training
Annamaria Franz(+39) 0432 747241franz@catas.com
Serena Petaccia(+39) 0432 747260petaccia@catas.com
Research
Serena Petaccia(+39) 0432 747260petaccia@catas.com
Test equipment supply
Tiziano Vecellio(+39) 0432 747228vecellio@catas.com
Andrea Giavon(+39) 0432 747230giavon@catas.com
   
Standards and tenders consulting
Andrea Giavon(+39) 0432 747230giavon@catas.com
Environmental consulting
Marco Righini(+39) 0432 747258righini@catas.com
Marketing and communication
Franco Bulian(+39) 0432 747231bulian@catas.com
Annamaria Franz(+39) 0432 747241franz@catas.com
Serena Petaccia(+39) 0432 747260petaccia@catas.com